Search

Executive Management
PICTURE NAME TITLE MOBILE LANDLINE EMAIL
  Mr. Maharage Chande  Managing Director      maharage.chande@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Pakaya Mtamakaya  Deputy Managing Director Generation  (+255) 784 283814    pakaya.mtamakaya@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Athanasius Nangali  Ag. Deputy MD - Distribution & Customer Service  (+255) 689 877 735    Athanasius.Nangali@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Stephen Manda  Ag. Deputy MD - Investment  +255 784 255 559    Stephen.manda@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng. Abubakari Issa  Ag. Deputy MD - Transmission  +255 737 776 686     abubakari.issa@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr.Buyamba Buyamba  Chief Internal Auditor  +255 683 265 218    buyamba.buyamba@tanesco.co.tz 
  Ms.Renata Ndege  Chief Financial Officer   (+255) 784 864 888  (+255) 22 245 1130  reneta.ndege@tanesco.co.tz 
  Adv. Mwesiga Alfred Mwesigwa  Ag. Chief Legal Counsel and Company Secretary  +255 787 575 706    Mwesiga.Mwesigwa@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr. Francis Sangunaa  Senior Manager Human Resource  +255 784 919 193    rancis.sangunaa@tanesco.co.tz 
  Demitruce Dashina   Senior Manager ICT  (+255) 788 887 308    Demitruce.dashina@tanesco.co.tz