Search

HQ Divisional Managers
PICTURE NAME TITLE MOBILE LANDLINE EMAIL
  Mr.Sijaona Dadi   Manager Human Resource Compensation & Benefit   (+255) 688 634 799    Sijaona.Dadi@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Johnson Mwigune   Manager Call Center  (+255) 782-222 997    johnson.mwigune@tanesco.co.tz 
  Adv. Mwesiga Alfred Mwesigwa  Manager Legal Commercial Affairs  +255 787 575 706    Mwesiga.Mwesigwa@tanesco.co.tz 
  Epafras Njau   Legal Manager Litigation  +255 0783 203 523    epafras.njau@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Amos J. Kaihula  Manager Transmission Lines   +255 784 953 675    Amos.Joas@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr. Robert Magere  Manager Training  (+255) 786 871 719    Robert.Magere@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mussa Chowo   Manager Marketing  (+255) 789 888 134     mussa.chowo@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr.Issa Mushi  Ag.Manager Revenue  (+255) 789 904 4220    issa.mushi@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr. Fred Kayega  Manager Occupational Health and Safety  (+255) 784 747 055    fred.kayega@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr.Evaristo Winyasi  Ag.ICT Manager Reserch and Development  (+255) 787 272 372    evaristo.winyasi@tanesco.co.tz