Search

HQ Divisional Managers
PICTURE NAME TITLE MOBILE LANDLINE EMAIL
  Mr.Maximillian Birigi  Manager Security (Investigation)  (+255)754 378 389   (+255)22 2451 141  maximillian.birigi@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Elirehema Obedi  Manager ICT Communications & Infrastructure   (+255)787 966 436  (+255)22 2450 962  elirehema.obedi@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Zakaria Mgalama   Manager Transmisson - Substation  (+255) 788 215 635    zakaria.mgalama@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Lonu Feruz  Manager ICT Business Service  (+255) 783 216 369  (+255) 22 2450 962  lonu.feruz@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr.Abdul Masunga  Manager Commercial Services  (+255) 784 333 723  (+255)22 2451 211  abdul.masunga@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Oscar Kanyama  Project Manager(TL)-BTIP  (+255) 783 553 202  (+255) 736 501 649  oscar.kanyama@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng. Manfred Mballu  Manager Generation  +255 683 733 125     
  Mr. George P. Kasembe  Ag. Manager Internal Audit  +255 784 364951    george.kasembe@tanesco.co.tz