Search

Senior Managers
PICTURE NAME TITLE MOBILE LANDLINE EMAIL
  Eng.Mahende Mugaya  Senior Manager Distribution  (+255) 784 277 953    Mahende.Mugaya@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Costa L. Rubagumya  Senior Manager Planning  +255 767 693 564    costa.rubagumya@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Majige Mabulla  Senior Manager Research  (+255) 788 758 527    Majige.mabulla@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Theodory Bayona  Ag. Senior Manager Sales and Marketing   (+255) 768 074 842    theodory.bayona@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Emmanuel Manirabona  Ag. Senior Manager Project   (+255) 763 511 118    emmanuel.manirabona@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Stanslaus Simbila   Senior Manager - Thermal Generation   (+255) 784 308 173    stanslaus.simbila@tanesco.co.tz