Search

Senior Managers
PICTURE NAME TITLE MOBILE LANDLINE EMAIL
  Eng .Aziz Salum  Senior Manager Sales & Marketing  (+255) 574 296 584    aziz.salum@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Athanasius Nangali  Senior Manager Distribution  (+255) 689 877 735    Athanasius.Nangali@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Costa L. Rubagumya  Senior Manager Planning  +255 767 693 564    costa.rubagumya@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Amos J. Kaihula  Senior Manager Transmission Lines   +255 784 953 675    Amos.Joas@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Majige Mabulla  Senior Manager Research  (+255) 788 758 527    Majige.mabulla@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Emmanuel Manirabona  Ag. Senior Manager Project   (+255) 763 511 118    emmanuel.manirabona@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Stephen Manda  Senior Manager Generation  +255 784 255 559    Stephen.manda@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.John Skauki  Project Manager Julius Nyerere Hydropower Project  +255 784 377 222    john.skauki@tanesco.co.tz