Search

Executive Management
PICTURE NAME TITLE MOBILE LANDLINE EMAIL
  Dr.Tito Mwinuka  Managing Director  (+255) 752 224 279  (+255) 22 245 1159  tito.mwinuka@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Khalid James  Deputy Managing Director Investment  (+255) 782 166 359    khalid.james@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Raymond Seya  Deputy MD - Distribution & Customer Service  (+255) 689 638 266    Raymond.Seya@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Pakaya Mtamakaya  Deputy Managing Director Generation  (+255) 784 283814    pakaya.mtamakaya@tanesco.co.tz 
  Eng.Isaac N.A. Chanji  Deputy Managing Director Transmission  (+255) 785 637 474    isaac.chanji@tanesco.co.tz 
  Amosi M. Ndegi (Advocate)  Chief Legal Counsel & Company Secretary  (+255) 787 984 045    amosi.ndegi@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr.Buyamba Buyamba  Chief Internal Auditor  +255 683 265 218    buyamba.buyamba@tanesco.co.tz 
  Ms.Renata Ndege  Chief Financial Officer   (+255) 784 864 888  (+255) 22 245 1130  reneta.ndege@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr. Francis Sangunaa  Senior Manager Human Resource  +255 784 919 193    rancis.sangunaa@tanesco.co.tz 
  Mr.Nyelu Patson Mwamwaja   Senior Manager procurement  (+255) 787 499 410    Nyelu.mwamwaja@tanesco.co.tz